icon-tableticon_arrow_downicon_arrow_lefticon_arrow_left_largeicon_arrow_righticon_arrow_right_largeicon_arrow_upicon_backicon_bullet_arrowicon_bullet_doticon_callicon_closeicon_close_largeicon_compareicon_facebookicon_favouriteicon_googleplusicon_grid_officon_grid_onicon_informationicon_menuicon_messageicon_minusicon_pinteresticon_plusicon_quote_endicon_quote_starticon_radio_onicon_refreshicon_searchicon_shareicon_staricon_tick_onicon_twittericon_video_play

Contact Us

BOAT INTERNATIONAL MEDIA LIMITED – HEAD OFFICE

Boat International Media

1st Floor

41-47 Hartfield Road

Wimbledon

London

SW19 3RQ

Tel- +44 (0)208 545 9330

info@boatinternationalmedia.com

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sacha Bonsor

Editorial Director – Boat International
sacha.bonsor@boatinternationalmedia.com

Stewart Campbell

Editor – Boat International
stewart.campbell@boatinternationalmedia.com

Laura Nineham

Digital Editor
laura.nineham@boatinternationalmedia.com

Malcolm MacLean

Charter & Brokerage Editor
malcolm.maclean@boatinternationalmedia.com

Raphael Montigneaux

Database Manager
raphael.montigneaux@boatinternationalmedia.com

Marilyn Mower 

U.S. Editor-in-Chief
marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Kate Simpson Lardy

Editor – ShowBoats International
kate.lardy@showboats.com

DIGITAL TEAM

Jim Lee

Digital Director
jim.lee@boatinternationalmedia.com

Carolina Nijenhuis

Product Manager
carolina.nijenhuis@boatinternationalmedia.com

SUPERYACHT LISTINGS AND ADVERTISING

If you are interested in listing superyachts for sale or displaying a banner advertisement on the site, please contact your account manager or a member of our commercial sales team.

Victoria Lister

Chief Revenue Officer

Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9352
victoria.lister@boatinternationalmedia.com

Charlotte Harris

Head of Creative Solutions

Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9355
charlotte.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Helen Brocklebank

Luxury Brand Partnerships Director

Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9354
helen.brocklebank@boatinternationalmedia.com

Luca Vasile

Head of Marine Sales

Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9364
luca.vasile@boatinternationalmedia.com

Lionel Richard

Head of  Sales (Brokers)

Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9360
lionel.richard@boatinternationalmedia.com

Jennifer Chiles

Vice Presient of Sales (N. America)

Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
jennifer.chiles@boatinternationalmedia.com

Nick Dawes

Account Manager - Germany

Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9369
nick.dawes@boatinternationalmedia.com

Brian Lynch

US Marine Sales Manager

Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
brian.lynch@boatinternationalmedia.com

Louis Coletti

Associate Publisher, Luxury Advertising

Tel: +1 (917) 847 1944
louis.coletti@boatinternationalmedia.com

Kimberly Gonzales

Account Manager – USA

Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
kimberly.gonzales@boatinternationalmedia.com

Douglas Hunter

Dockwalk Manager

Tel: +1 (954) 522 2441
douglas.hunter@boatinternationalmedia.com

SUPPORT

For technical support issues please send an email to  support@boatinternational.com