icon-tableticon_arrow_downicon_arrow_lefticon_arrow_left_largeicon_arrow_righticon_arrow_right_largeicon_arrow_upicon_backicon_bullet_arrowicon_bullet_doticon_callicon_closeicon_close_largeicon_compareicon_facebookicon_favouriteicon_googleplusicon_grid_officon_grid_onicon_informationicon_instagramicon_menuicon_messageicon_minusicon_pinteresticon_plusicon_quote_endicon_quote_starticon_radio_onicon_refreshicon_searchicon_shareicon_staricon_tick_onicon_twittericon_video_play

Subscribe to our mailing list

Newsletter Preferences

Choose one or more newsletters
No, thanks

Contact Us

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Boat International Media
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8545 9330
info@boatinternationalmedia.com

CORPORATE

Chris Downham
Chief Executive Officer
chris.downham@boatinternationalmedia.com

Tony Euden
Chief Operating Officer
tony.euden@boatinternationalmedia.com

Darrell McLennan Fordyce
Chief Marketing & Events Officer
darrell.mf@boatinternationalmedia.com

David Waters
Financial Controller
david.waters@boatinternationalmedia.com

DIGITAL TEAM

Drew Broomhall
Chief Digital Officer
drew.broomhall@boatinternationalmedia.com

Markus Lanser
Product Manager
markus.lanser@boatinternational.com

Adriano di Lauro
Front End Developer
adriano.dilauro@boatinternationalmedia.com

Cecilia Caceres Rivero

Digital Analyst
cecilia.caceresr@boatinternationalmedia.com

Olivier Blanquie
Ad Ops Manager
olivier.blanquie@boatinternationalmedia.com

Raphael Montigneaux
Research & Database Manager
raphael.montigneaux@boatinternationalmedia.com

EDITORIAL TEAM

Boat International

Sacha Bonsor
Editorial Director – Boat International
sacha.bonsor@boatinternationalmedia.com

Stewart Campbell
Editor – Boat International
stewart.campbell@boatinternationalmedia.com

Christopher Whale
Creative Director
christopher.whale@boatinternationalmedia.com

Caroline White
Deputy Editor
caroline.white@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sophia Wilson 
Travel Editor 
sophia.wilson@boatinternationalmedia.com

Nina Hundt
Art Director
nina.hundt@boatinternationalmedia.com

Mark Gillman
Graphics Designer
mark.gillman@boatinternationalmedia.com

Mia Lily Johnson
Junior Designer
mia.johnson@boatinternationalmedia.com

Christopher Garfield
Junior Picture Editor
christopher.garfield@boatinternationalmedia.com

Chris Jefferies
Online Yachts Editor
chris.jefferies@boatinternationalmedia.com

Zoe Dickens
Online Yacht Life Editor
zoe.dickens@boatinternationalmedia.com

Lucy Warne
Social Media Manager
lucy.warne@boatinternationalmedia.com

Jay Christopherson
Producer
jay.christopherson@boatinternationalmedia.com

Malcolm MacLean
Charter & Brokerage Editor
malcolm.maclean@boatinternationalmedia.com

Elizabeth Finney 
Junior Digital Writer 
elizabeth.finney@boatinternationalmedia.com

Tim Hartney
Production Manager
tim.hartney@boatinternationalmedia.com

Lisa Kennett
Production Controller
lisa.kennett@boatinternationalmedia.com

Boat International US Edition

Cecile Gauert
Senior Editor – Boat International US Edition
cecile.gauert@boatinternationalmedia.com

Jose Vicente
Designer
jose.vicente@boatinternationalmedia.com

Cheri Betz
Designer
cheri.betz@boatinternationalmedia.com

Kenneth DeStefano
Designer
kenneth.destefano@boatinternationalmedia.com

Books

Marilyn Mower
Books Editor
marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Dockwalk

Lauren Beck
Editor – Dockwalk
lauren@dockwalk.com

Steve Davis
Managing Editor – Dockwalk
steve@dockwalk.com

Hillary Hoffower
Associate Editor – Dockwalk
hillary@dockwalk.com

ADVERTISING AND SUPERYACHT LISTINGS

If you are interested in advertising across our portfolio, or listing superyachts for sale or displaying a banner advertisement on the site, please contact your account manager or a member of our commercial sales team.

Digital Division

Charlotte Harris
Head of Digital Creative Solutions
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9355
charlotte.harris@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sean Conneely
Listings Co-ordinator
sean.conneely@boatinternationalmedia.com

Marine Division

Luca Vasile
Marine Division - Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9364
luca.vasile@boatinternationalmedia.com

Krystyna Ledochowska
Marine Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9357
krystyna.ledochowska@boatinternationalmedia.com

Leonardo Careddu
Marine Sales Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
leonardo.careddu@boatinternationalmedia.com

Mariangela Barbato
Account Manager - Marine & Luxury
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9354
mariangela.barbato@boatinternationalmedia.com

Brokerage Division

Lionel Richard
Brokerage Division - Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9360
lionel.richard@boatinternationalmedia.com

Luxury Division

Ben Thorne
Business Development Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9356
ben.thorne@boatinternationalmedia.com

Lulu Gabriel
Luxury Brands Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
lulu.gabriel@boatinternationalmedia.com

Dockwalk

Brian Lynch
Dockwalk Manager Europe
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9330
brian.lynch@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sponsorship

Guglielmo Carrozzo
Sponsorship Manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9362
guglielmo.carrozzo@boatinternationalmedia.com

Fort Lauderdale office

Jennifer Chiles
Vice Presient of Sales (N. America)
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
jennifer.chiles@boatinternationalmedia.com

Douglas Hunter
Dockwalk Manager
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2441
douglas.hunter@boatinternationalmedia.com

Julia Russell
US Marine Sales Manager
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
julia.russell@boatinternationalmedia.com

Kimberly Ibarra
Luxury Brand Manager
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
kimberly.ibarra@boatinternationalmedia.com

Claudia Sanchez
Office Manager
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
claudia.sanchez@boatinternationalmedia.com

EVENTS

Louise Close
Event Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9334
louise.close@boatinternationalmedia.com

Sadie Brown
Event Manager
Tel: +44 (0)208 545 9335
sadie.brown@boatinternationalmedia.com

Clare Jempson
Event Manager
Tel: +44 (0)208 545 9383
clare.jempson@boatinternationalmedia.com

Natalie Turner
Event Co-ordinator
Tel: +44 (0)208 545 9378
natalie.turner@boatinternationalmedia.com

Emily Graham
Event Assistant
Tel: +44 (0)208 545 9337
emily.graham@boatinternationalmedia.com

OFFICES

HEAD OFFICE
Boat International Media
41-47 Hartfield Road
London SW19 3RQ
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 8545 9330
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8545 9333
info@boatinternationalmedia.com

FLORIDA OFFICE
Boat International US Edition
101 N.E. 3rd Avenue, Suite 1220
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Fax: +1 (954) 522 2240
info@boatinternationalmedia.com

BRAZIL OFFICE
Boat International Brazil
Rue Helena, 280 Vila Olimpia
CEP 04552-050 Sao Paulo
Brazil
Tel: +55 11 9966 7672
daniel.ambrosio@boatinternationalmedia.com.br

RUSSIA OFFICE
Boat International Russia
3/1 Gruzinskiy pereulok. off. 219
Moscow 123056
Russia
Tel / Fax: +7 (915) 297 2868
e.zoloeva@boatinternational.ru

SUPPORT

For technical support issues please send an email to support@boatinternational.com

Show all results for “%{term}