BOAT INTERNATIONAL MEDIA LIMITED – HEAD OFFICE

Boat International Media
1st Floor
41-47 Hartfield Road
Wimbledon
London
SW19 3RQ

Tel- +44 (0)208 545 9330
Email: info@boatinternationalmedia.com

SUPERYACHT NEWS ON BOATINTERNATIONAL.COM

If you have any news that you would like us to cover please send an email to mi@boatinternational.com

EDITORIAL TEAM

Sacha Bonsor
Editorial Director – Boat International
Email: sacha.bonsor@boatinternationalmedia.com

Stewart Campbell
Editor – Boat International
Email: stewart.campbell@boatinternationalmedia.com

Risa Merl
Online Editor
Email: risa.merl@boatinternationalmedia.com

Malcolm MacLean
Charter & Brokerage Editor
Email: malcolm.maclean@boatinternationalmedia.com

Raphael Montigneaux
Database Manager
Email: raphael.montigneaux@boatinternationalmedia.com

Marilyn Mower U.S. Editor-in-Chief
Email: marilyn.mower@boatinternationalmedia.com

Kate Simpson Lardy
Editor – ShowBoats International
Email: kate.lardy@showboats.com

DIGITAL TEAM

Jim Lee
Digital Director
Email: jim.lee@boatinternationalmedia.com

Carolina Nijenhuis
Product Manager
Email: carolina.nijenhuis@boatinternationalmedia.com

SUPERYACHT LISTINGS AND ADVERTISING

If you are interested in listing superyachts for sale or displaying a banner advertisement on the site, please contact your account manager or a member of our commercial sales team.

Victoria Lister
Commercial Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9352
Email: victoria.lister@boatinternationalmedia.com

Jeremy Roche
Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9359
Email: jeremy.roche@boatinternationalmedia.com

Christopher Wilson
Head of Digital Creative Solutions
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9356
Email: chris.wilson@boatinternationalmedia.com

Luca Vasile
Events & Luxury sales manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9364
Email: luca.vasile@boatinternationalmedia.com

Lionel Richard
Account Manager – France and Monaco
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9360
Email: lionel.richard@boatinternationalmedia.com

Nick Dawes
Account Manager – Germany and Eastern Mediterranean
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9369
Email: nick.dawes@boatinternationalmedia.com

Brian Lynch
Account Manager – Benelux and Scandinavia
Tel: +44 (0)20 8545 9355
Email: brian.lynch@boatinternationalmedia.com

Ben Farnborough
Associate Publisher – USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: ben.farnborough@boatinternationalmedia.com

Stacey Allen
Account Manager – USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: stacey.allen@boatinternationalmedia.com

Marc Welch
Account Manager – USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: marc.welch@boatinternationalmedia.com

Kimberly Gonzales
Account Manager – USA
Tel: +1 (954) 522 2628
Email: kimberly.gonzales@boatinternationalmedia.com

Support

For technical support issues please send an email to support@boatinternational.com

 

Subscribe to our daily newsletter

Enter your email address

Email Address
Password
Remember me?
Lost your Password?
Enter your account email address here and we'll send you an email containing instructions for resetting your password.