1 image

The Judges of the Ocean Awards 2018

28 June 2017

Our panel of esteemed judges include:

Sir Charles Dunstone
Chairman of Dixons Carphone and TalkTalk

Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall
Writer, Broadcaster and Campaigner

Professor Alex David Rogers
Professor of Conservation Biology, University of Oxford

Professor Callum Roberts
University of York

George Duffield
Co-Founder of Blue Marine Foundation

Peter Lürssen
CEO, Lürssen

Professor Annette Broderick
Professor of Marine Conservation, University of Exeter

Romain Troublé
Managing Director of the Tara Expeditions Foundation


Sacha Bonsor
Editor-in-chief, Boat International

Charles Clover
Executive Chairman, Blue Marine Foundation

View the 2018 CategoriesSubmit a nomination