32 images

World Superyacht Awards ticket applications

Register for the 2020 World Superyacht Awards Virtual Ceremony

2020-10-01

The awards will take place at 12pm ET / 5pm UK / 6pm CET on Friday 13 November 2020, with host Natasha Kaplinsky announcing the impressive line-up of nominees and winners.

All applications for the virtual event are subject to approval by BOAT International. Authorisation will be given to superyacht owners and the teams involved with the nominated yachts.

Register your interest here. You have until 12pm GMT today to register. 

For any queries or concerns, please email events@boatinternationalmedia.com.

SPONSORED LISTINGS