icon_arrow_down icon_arrow_left icon_arrow_left_large icon_arrow_right icon_arrow_right_large icon_arrow_up icon_bullet_arrow icon_call icon_close icon_facebook icon_googleplus icon_grid_off icon_instagram icon_login icon_mail icon_menu icon_message icon_minus icon_pinterest icon_plus icon_quote_end icon_quote_start icon_refresh icon_search icon_tick_on icon_twitter icon_video_play icon_youtube

Sign up to our mailing list for the latest Boat International & Events news.


Missing your newsletter?

If you’ve unsubscribed by mistake and would like to continue to hear about the latest Boat International & Events news, update your preferences now and let us know which emails you’d like to receive.

No, thanks
Meet the judges of the Young Designer of the Year Award 2018

Meet the judges of the Young Designer of the Year Award 2018

Chairman of the Judges: Roger Lean-Vercoe: Boat International Media

  • Dickie Bannenberg, Bannenberg & Rowell
  • Veerle Battiau, Vitruvius Yachts
  • Bart Bouwhuis, Vripack Naval Architects
  • William Collier, G.L. Watson
  • Oceanco
  • Peder Eidsgaard, Eidsgaard Design
  • Tim Heywood, Tim Heywood Designs
  • Andre Hoek, Hoek Design
  • Marnix Hoekstra, Vripack Naval Architects
  • Jonny Horsfield, H2 Yacht Design
  • Rob Humphreys, Humphreys Yacht Design
  • Simon Jupe, HYS Yachts
  • Adam Lay, Adam Lay Studio
  • Jonathan Rhoades, Rhoades Young
  • Andrew Winch, Winch Design
  • Andreas Iseli, Winch Design
  • Pascale Reymond, Reymond Langton
  • Fiona Seymour-Diamond, Seymour Diamond
Upgrade your account
Your account at BOAT International doesn't include a BOAT Pro subscription. Please subscribe to BOAT Pro in order to unlock this content.
Subscribe More about BOAT Pro